Menu
Find

About the hotel - Villa Four Rooms, Kharkiv

Welcome! There are 29 cozy rooms with modern design interiors in Villa Four Rooms Hotel. We have everything for your comfortable stay: ● continental breakfast ● European, Japanese, Caucasian, Ukrainian cuisine in the CHEMODAN restaurant ● kid's zone ● private parking ● SPA-center with sauna, hammam and GYM. We are located 4 km from the central square of Kharkiv, on one of the main highways of the city.

Accommodations

The hotel "Villa Four Rooms" guarantees guests compliance with all the rules of confidentiality. The reception and accommodation service is open for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Registration of accommodation in the hotel is carried out upon presentation of the guest's identity document and a completed registration card. The price includes: room of the selected category, gym, Wi-Fi, parking* *on days of high occupancy, the hotel does not guarantee the availability of free parking spaces in the internal parking lot, for the duration of your stay, you can use the external parking. One parking space is available per room. A buffet breakfast is served in the restaurant from 07:00 AM to 10:30 AM. Early check-in from 06:00 AM to 02:00 PM and / or late check-out from 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM is 60% of the price of the night and is subject to prior reservation. In case of check-out after 06:00 PM on the day of check-out, a late check-out fee of the full hotel night will be charged.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Cancellation without penalty is made 48 hours prior to arrival. In case of cancellation less than 48 hours in advance, or in case of no-show, the first night's stay will be charged.

Terms & Conditions

1. Booking The reservation is guaranteed with 100% prepayment. Booking without prepayment is not guaranteed. The hotel reserves the right to cancel a non-guaranteed reservation without prior notice to the guest. 2. Payment for accommodation and services The accommodation service is provided to the guest upon full payment for the estimated period of stay. The administration ensures that the guest can stay in the hotel only during the paid period of time. After the end of the paid period, at the request of the guest, the stay can be extended only if there are available rooms. Food services at the CHEMODAN restaurant are paid on the spot. SPA, laundry services are paid upon arrival. The possibility of paying for services at check-out is carried out in the presence of a deposit or pre-blocking of funds on the guest's bank card. We accept Maestro, MasterCard, and Visa credit cards. 3. Safety of things The hotel administration is not responsible for the safety of documents, money, valuables and jewelry left outside the safe of the guest room. 4. Smoking ban According to the Law of Ukraine No. 4844-VI of 24.05.2012, smoking of tobacco products, electronic cigarettes and hookahs is prohibited on the territory of the entire hotel (in rooms, corridors, lobby and restaurant). Smoking is allowed in designated areas. In case of violation of the rules of accommodation established in the hotel, the administration has the right to refuse the guest further accommodation. We wish you a pleasant stay!

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - Villa Four Rooms, г. Харьков

Добро пожаловать! Гостиница "Villa Four Rooms" предлагает 29 уютных номеров с современным дизайнерским интерьером. К вашим услугам всё для комфортного отдыха: ● завтрак по системе "шведский стол" ● европейская, японская, кавказская, украинская кухня в ресторане "ЧЕМОDАН" ● детская комната ● собственная закрытая парковка ● SPA–центр с сауной, хаммамом и тренажёрным залом ● вольеры для крупных пород собак. Мы находимся в 4 км от центральной площади Харькова, на одной из основных автомагистралей города.

Условия проживания

Гостиница "Villa Four Rooms" гарантирует гостям соблюдение всех правил конфиденциальности. Служба приёма и размещения работает для Вас 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Оформление проживания в гостинице проводится при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность гостя, и заполненной регистрационной карты. В стоимость проживания входит: номер выбранной категории, тренажёрный зал, Wi-Fi, парковка* *в дни повышенной загрузки гостиница не гарантирует наличие свободных мест на внутренней парковке, на время проживания Вы можете воспользоваться внешней парковкой. Для одного номера предоставляется одно парковочное место. Завтрак по системе "шведский стол" подаётся в зале ресторана с 07:00 до 10:30. Ранний заезд с 06:00 до 14:00 и/или поздний выезд с 12:00 до 18:00 составляет 60% от стоимости ночи проживания и возможен при условии предварительного бронирования. В случае выселения после 18:00 дня выезда взимается плата за поздний выезд в размере полных гостиничных суток.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Отмена бронирования без штрафных санкций производится за 48 часов до заезда. В случае отмены бронирования менее, чем за 48 часов, или в случае незаезда с гостя взимается стоимость первой ночи проживания.

Правила и условия

1. Бронирование Бронирование является гарантированным при условии 100% предоплаты. Бронирование без предоплаты является негарантированным. Гостиница оставляет за собой право отменить негарантированное бронирование без предварительного уведомления гостя. 2. Оплата проживания и услуг Услуга проживания предоставляется гостю при полной оплате за предполагаемый период проживания. Администрация обеспечивает возможность проживания гостя в гостинице только в оплаченный период времени. После окончания оплаченного периода по желанию гостя проживание может быть продлено только при наличии свободных номеров. Услуги питания в ресторане "ЧЕМОDАН" оплачиваются на месте. СПА, услуги прачечной оплачиваются по факту. Возможность оплаты услуг при выезде осуществляются при наличии депозита или предварительной блокировки средств на банковской карте гостя. К оплате принимаются кредитные карты Maestro, MasterCard, Visa. 3. Сохранность вещей Администрация гостиницы не несет ответственность за сохранность документов, денег, ценных вещей и драгоценностей, оставленных не в сейфе гостевого номера. 4. Запрет о курении Согласно Закону Украины №4844-VI от 24.05.2012 года запрещается курение табачных изделий, электронных сигарет и кальянов на территории всей гостиницы (в номерах, коридорах, холле и ресторане). Разрешается курить в специально отведенных местах. В случае нарушения правил проживания, установленных в гостинице, администрация имеет право отказать гостю в дальнейшем проживании. Желаем приятного отдыха!

TravelLine: Аналитика